Senior Year so far

So far senior year has been good. i have had a little trouble with keeping my grades up and also focusing on everything but other than that i have been doing pretty good. at the beginging of the year they had put my in spanish, stage crafts, goverment, a catch up class, biology 2, english then math.

close to the end of the year, they put me into choir, which took me out of class that i had for catching up on my grades.now near the end of the school year they took be out of spanish, stage crafts, choir and my other classes except enlgish, biology and algebra 2 and they had put me into alternitive ed for first hour to fourth hour.

i am glad that they had put me into that class because it helps me pass all of my previous classes so i could get to graduate on time with every one else. I  just wish they didn’t start me near the end of the school year because i have to have a certain amount completed for me to be able to graduate. i think i will be able to finish before the end of the school year is over.

Leave a Reply

