senior dinner

tomorrow is the senior dinner. this is going to be my first time going because of not only me being a senior but also because i never got invited the past years that they have done it. i am excited for it but not sure if i will be getting any awards or not. i do hope that do get one so that way i can have something to look back at when i get older and sday i got this from my senior dinner. i will be going by myself because my moms not going but i will be sitting with my best friend kamie and her nana and they should be taking me home when ever its over.

Leave a Reply

